Selfish Shellfish, led by two singers and songwriters Pinky Bubble and Banana Split, is a band that has managed to create a completely original compositional and sonic world. The band has played in many different non-traditional venues, like art galleries and public saunas, creating musical installations. I am happy to be a part of this unique musical journey by playing the piano with these wonderful musicians.

Current members: Pinky Bubble (vocals), Banana Split (vocals), Viljami Mehto (piano),

Ossi Saarikko (guitar), Daniel Iiskola (upright bass) and Aarne Toivonen (drums).